Skip To Main Content

Calendar

DISTRICT CALENDAR

2022-2023 CALENDAR

School & District Google Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
PTO Meeting
-
Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees
-
Western Placer Unified School District, 600 6th St, Lincoln, CA 95648, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
SPRING Pictures
-
Coffee Chat with Ms. Reynolds
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Meeting of the Board of Trustees
-
Foskett Ranch Elementary School, 1561 Joiner Pkwy, Lincoln, CA 95648, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4